Call: 0123456789 | Email: info@example.com

True Believer by Jack Carr – audiobook download

home Fóruns Fóruns da comunidade quarenta conto True Believer by Jack Carr – audiobook download

  • Este tópico está vazio.
Visualizando 1 post (de 1 do total)
  • Autor
    Posts
  • #2332 Responder
    Ginger Honeycutt
    Convidado

    True Believer
    (Terminal List, #2)
    by Jack Carr

    🔥 True Believer | Read More 🔥

    • ISBN: 9781501180842 (1501180843)
    • Author: Jack Carr
    • Release date: July 30, 2019
    • Genres: fiction, thriller, espionage, action, suspense, mystery
    • Publisher: Atria/Emily Bestler Books
    • Language: english
    • Series: Terminal List, #2
    • Format: hardcover, 496 pages

    About The Book

    *INSTANT BESTSELLER*

    “This is seriously good. I mean — seriously.” —Lee Child, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Past Tense

    “A powerful, thoughtful, realistic, at times terrifying thriller that I could not put down. A terrific addition to the genre, Jack Carr and his alter-ego protagonist, James Reece, continue to blow me away.” — Mark Greaney, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Mission Critical

    “True Believer, the highly anticipated new thriller from Jack Carr, is one of this year’s hottest thrillers, and a perfect fit for fans of Vince Flynn, Brad Thor, and Daniel Silva.” —The Real Book Spy

    In acclaimed author Jack Carr’s follow-up to The Terminal List, former Navy SEAL James Reece’s skill, cunning, and heroism put the US government back in his debt and set him on another path of revenge.

    When a string of horrific terrorist attacks plagues the Western world during the holiday season, the broader markets fall into a tailspin. The attacks are being coordinated by a shadowy former Iraqi commando who has disappeared into Europe’s underground. The United States government has an asset who can turn the Iraqi against his masters: James Reece, the most-wanted domestic terrorist alive.

    After avenging the deaths of his family and team members, Reece emerges deep in the wilds of Mozambique, protected by the family of his estranged best friend and former SEAL Team member. When a series of events uncovers his whereabouts, the CIA recruits him, using a Presidential pardon for Reece and immunity for the friends who helped him in his mission of vengeance.

    Now a reluctant tool of the United States government, Reece travels the globe, targeting terrorist leaders and unraveling a geopolitical conspiracy that exposes a traitorous CIA officer and uncovers a sinister assassination plot with worldwide repercussions.

    A high-intensity roller-coaster ride, True Believer explodes with action and authenticity that cements Jack Carr as the new leader in political thrillers.

    Paperback True Believer Jack Carr buy for reader on Amazon. Online book True Believer download. MP3 ebook True Believer by Jack Carr iPad on Walmart. EPUB ebook True Believer read online.

Visualizando 1 post (de 1 do total)
Responder a: True Believer by Jack Carr – audiobook download
Sua informação: